Associates

 
 Bryan K. Johnson

Bryan K. Johnson, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Financial Representative
bryan.johnson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Charles Block

Charles Block, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
charles.block@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

  

 
 Daniel G Rehurek

Daniel G Rehurek

Financial Representative
dan.rehurek@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Diana Guzman

Diana Guzman

Financial Representative
diana.guzman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Erin J Ecker

Erin J Ecker

Financial Representative
erin.ecker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

.

 
 Kristopher Daniels

Kristopher Daniels

Financial Representative
kristopher.daniels@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ryan D Pytleski

Ryan D Pytleski

Financial Representative
ryan.pytleski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck